Home / Admissions / Explore / Find Your Admissions Counselor

FIND YOUR ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR

JoeRainboth_square.jpg

Joe Rainboth
Director of Admissions
Joe.Rainboth@bhsu.edu
605-642-6343

JayceWinsell_sq.jpg

Jayce Winsell
Assistant Directory of Admissions
Jayce.Winsell@bhsu.edu
605-642-6093

Donald_Keifert_sq.jpg

Donnie Keifert
Admissions Counselor
Donald.Keifert@bhsu.edu
605-642-6412

Jordon_Mendoza_sq.jpg

Jordon Mendoza
Admissions Counselor
Jordon.Mendoza@bhsu.edu
605-642-6742

Taylor_Watkins_sq.jpg

Taylor.Phillips
Dual Credit Coordinator
Taylor.Phillips@bhsu.edu
605-642-6214

Liz Kinsella
Communication & CRM Coordinator

Liz.Kinsella@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-642-6926

Erin Oglesby
Campus Visit & Event Coordinator
Erin.Oglesby@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-642-6227

Contact Info

admissions@BHSU.edu
Phone: 605.642.6131
Fax: 605.642.6254

Admissions
Black Hills State University
1200 University St.
Spearfish, SD, USA 57799