The School of Business has a large advisory board composed of members who serve as a link between the university and the business community.  The advisory board helps determine how the School of Business should respond to the ever changing world of business in South Dakota and beyond.

BHSU School of Business Advisory Board: Business Program

  • Mr. Andrew Butterfield, Oracle Corporation
  • Mr. Ivan Brown, B9Creations
  • Ms. Lori Fredreick, Elevate Rapid City
  • Mr. Qusi Al Haj, Office of U.S. Senator John Thune
  • Mr. Richard Stracqualursi, Oyate Health/Great Plains Tribal Leaders Health Board
  • Mr. Kory Menken, Spearfish Economic Development Corporation
  • Ms. Megan Whitman, Black Hills Corporation
  • Dr. Priscilla Romkema, Sanford Underground Research Facility (SURF) Foundation
  • Mutch Usera, Black Hills Bujin Ki Ryu Jujitsu Honbu

Take The Next Step

Develop valuable personal relationships in a small community with amazing faculty and staff while thriving in the outdoors of the Black Hills.