Master of Education in Reading

  • Reading Specialist
denice_turner_sq.jpg

Dr. Denice Turner

Graduate Program Coordinator - School of Education

Office: Jonas 220
Phone: 605.642.6778
Email: Denise.Turner@BHSU.edu


Master of Science in Curriculum and Instruction

  • Science Specialist
  • Math Specialist
  • Technology Facilitator

Dr. Brian Eberhard

Graduate Coordinator in the School of Education

Office: Jonas 232
Phone: 605.642.6859
Email: Brian.Eberhard@BHSU.edu

 


Master of Science in Secondary Education

74207671.jpg

Dr. Ryan Amys

Graduate Program Coordinator in the School of Behavioral Sciences

Office: Jonas 221
Phone: 605.642.6196
Email: Ryan.Amys@BHSU.edu

 


Master of Science in Strategic Leadership

Colmenero_Chilberg_MH1.jpg

Dr. Laura Colmenero-Chilberg

Graduate Coordinator Strategic Leadership

Office: Jonas Skywalk 209
Phone: 605.642.6365
Email: Laura.Chilberg@BHSU.edu

 


Master of Science in Integrative Genomics

Yun-SeokChoi-sq.jpg

Dr. Yun Seok Choi

Graduate Program Coordinator in the School of Natural Sciences

Office: Life Science Lab 110
Phone: 605.642.6124
Email: YunSeok.Choi@BHSU.edu


Master of Science in Sustainability

Amy_Asunskis_sq.jpg

Dr. Amy Asunskis

Graduate Program Coordinator - School of Natural Sciences

Office: Life Sciences Lab 108
Phone: 605.642.6120
Email: Amy.Asunskis@BHSU.edu


Master of Business Administration

Ms. Kellie Hatch

Graduate Program Coordinator in the School of Business

Office: Meier Hall 312
Phone: 605.642.6912
Email: Kellie.Hatch@bhsu.edu


Master of Art in Teaching in Special Education

Dr. Maryanne Fleury

Graduate Program Coordinator in the School of Education

Office:
Phone: 
Email: Mary.Fleury@bhsu.edu


Graduate Endorsements for South Dakota K-12 Teachers

MS. MICHELINE NELSON

Director of Field Experience

Phone: 605.642.6077

Email: Micheline.Nelson@BHSU.edu


 

Take The Next Step

Develop valuable personal relationships in a small community with amazing faculty and staff while thriving in the outdoors of the Black Hills.