Veteran Friendly

Show that your office is Veteran friendly.
Display this poster proudly.



Please email Veterans@bhsu.edu for your copy of the poster to display in your office.


Greenzone Certificate Video Library


Copyright Notice
Please do not modify the image in any way or use as part of any items created for sale or profit.



Faculty and staff committed to Veterans

A-E | F-J | K-O | P-T | U-Z

A-E 

Office

First name

Last name

Phone number

Email

 Academic Affairs  Christopher  Dawes  642-6963  christopher.dawes@bhsu.edu
 Administration, BHSU - Rapid City   Susie  Leahy  718-4142  susie.leahy@bhsu.edu
 Administration, BHSU - Rapid City   Kristy  Engle  718-4073  kristy.engle@bhsu.edu
 Admissions  Beth  Oaks  642-6411  beth.oaks@bhsu.edu
 Admissions, BHSU - Rapid City  Kathleen   Fitzgerald    kathleen.fitzgeraldellis@bhsu.edu
 BHSU Testing Center  Nancy  Shuck  642-6908  nancy.shuck@bhsu.edu
 BHSU Writing Center  Rickie-Ann  Legleitner  642-6922  rickie.legleitner@bhsu.edu
 CAMSE  Dianna  Jones  642-6820  diana.jones@bhsu.edu
 College of Business & Natural Sciences  Priscilla  Romkema  642-6212  priscilla.romkema@bhsu.edu
 College of Business & Natural Sciences  Andrea  Bakeberg  642-6212  andrea.bakeberg@bhsu.edu
 College of Business & Natural Sciences  Hannah  Burtt  642-6912  hannah.burtt@bhsu.edu
 College of Business & Natural Sciences  Lizabeth  Diers  642-6200  lizabeth.diers@bhsu.edu
 Disabilty Servcies  Mike  McNeil  642-6099  mike.mcneil@bhsu.edu

F-J 

Office

First name

Last name

Phone number

Email

Facilities Services Scott Hanson 642-6126 scott.hanson@bhsu.edu
Facility Services Terry Johnson 642-6244 terry.johnson@bhsu.edu
Financial Aid Kim Nida 642-6113 kim.nida@bhsu.edu
Financial Aid, BHSU Rapid City Shirley Brownell 718-4113 shirley.brownell@bhsu.edu
Instructional Technology Terry Hupp 642-6038 susan.hupp@bhsu.edu

K-O 


P-T 

Office

First name

Last name

Phone number

Email

Program Coordinator MSSL Thomas (Mitch) Hopewell 642-1241 mike.mcneil@bhsu.edu
Public Safety Pesheck Phil 642-6953 helen.merriman@bhsu.edu
School of Education Micheline Nelson 642-6077 micheline.nelson@bhsu.edu
School of Natural Sciences Charles Lamb 642-6026 kim.nida@bhsu.edu
SD Center for Economic Opporuntyty Megan Lipp 642-6948
beth.oaks@bhsu.edup
SD CEO Helen
Merriman
642-6311
hilip.pesheck@bhsu.edu
TRIO- Student Support Services Susan
Hupp
642-6824
priscilla.romkema@bhsu.edu
TRIO- Student Support Services Peggy
Madrid
642-6294
nancy.shuck@bhsu.edu

U-Z