Veteran Affairs at BHSU

Veteran Friendly

 

       Show that your office is Veteran friendly.

 Display this poster proudly.

    Veteran Friendly

 

Please email Veterans@bhsu.edu for your copy of the poster to display in your office.


Greenzone Certificate Video Library


Copyright Notice
Please do not modify the image in any way or use as part of any items created for sale or profit.




 

Faculty and staff committed to Veterans

A-E 

Office

First name

Last name

Phone number

Email

 Administration, BHSU - Rapid City   Kristy  Engle  718-4073  kristy.engle@bhsu.edu
 Admissions  Beth  Oaks  642-6411  beth.oaks@bhsu.edu
 BHSU Testing Center  Nancy  Shuck  642-6908  nancy.shuck@bhsu.edu
 CAMSE  Dianna  Jones  642-6820  diana.jones@bhsu.edu
 College of Business & Natural Sciences  Andrea  Bakeberg  642-6212  andrea.bakeberg@bhsu.edu
 College of Business & Natural Sciences  Hannah  Burtt  642-6912  hannah.burtt@bhsu.edu
 

F-J 

Office

First name

Last name

Phone number

Email

Facilities Services Scott Hanson 642-6126 scott.hanson@bhsu.edu
Financial Aid Kim Nida 642-6113 kim.nida@bhsu.edu
Financial Aid, BHSU Rapid City Shirley Brownell 718-4113 shirley.brownell@bhsu.edu
Instructional Technology Terry Hupp 642-6038 Terry.Hupp@bhsu.edu
 

K-O 

 

P-T 

Office

First name

Last name

Phone number

Email

Public Safety Pesheck Phil 642-6953 Philip.Pesheck@bhsu.edu
School of Education Micheline Nelson 642-6077 micheline.nelson@bhsu.edu
School of Natural Sciences Charles Lamb 642-6026 Charles.Lamb@bhsu.edu
TRIO- Student Support Services Peggy Madrid 642-6294 Peggy.Madrid@bhsu.edu
 

U-Z