Home / Contact Us

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?


Looking for more information about BHSU programs offered at BHSU - Rapid City?

Fill out the form below and a Rapid City representative will contact you, call us at 605.718.4112, send an email to Admissions@BHSU.edu, or stop by the offices in BHSU-Rapid City at 4300 Cheyenne Blvd. off of I-90 at Exit 61. We look forward to assisting you!

Contact BHSU Academic Affairs, the college deans, and the chairs of the schools here.

MAILING ADDRESS:

BHSU-RC
4300 Cheyenne Blvd
Box Elder, SD 57719-7700

BHSU RC Staff

image_not_available_sq.jpg

Myron Denny
Facility Worker
Myron.Denny@bhsu.edu
605-718-4161

Dave_Eckmann.jpg

Dave Eckmann
Building Maintenance Specialist
David.Eckmann@bhsu.edu
605-718-4161

Greg_Krajewski_sq.jpg

Greg Krajewski
Veteran Resource Coordinator
Greg.Krajewski@bhsu.edu
605-718-4142

whitney.jpg

Heather Maier
Professional Advisor
Heather.Maier@bhsu.edu
605-718-4197

image_not_available_sq.jpg

Stephanie Mayfield
Director of West River Area Health Education Center
Stephanie.Mayfield@bhsu.edu
605-718-4077

image_not_available_sq.jpg

Kim Nida
Financial Aid Assistant
Kim.Nida@bhsu.edu
605-642-6113

JoeRainboth_square.jpg

Joe Rainboth
Director of Admissions
Joe.Rainboth@bhsu.edu
605-642-6343

SamanthaSmith_square.jpg

Samantha Smith
Academic Coordinator, West River Health Sciences Center
WRHSC@bhsu.edu
605-718-4114

Richard_Woodworth_sq.jpg

Richard Woodworth
Computer Support Analyst
Richard.Woodworth@bhsu.edu
605-718-4052

Cashier

Pay your tuition using electronic check via SDePay in MyBHSU.

Cash or check only at BHSU-RC

605-642-6480

Testing Center

bhrctestingcenter@bhsu.edu

Office: Admin Offices

     

SDSU Staff

Moneik_Stephens.jpg

Moneik Stephens
Program Coordinator
Moneik.Stephens@sdstate.edu
605-718-4145

gale-folsland.jpg

Gale Folsland
Assistant Director of Nursing Student Services
SDSU College of Nursing (CON)
Gale.Folsland@sdstate.edu
605-718-4369 WRHSC

valeriah-big-eagle.png

Valeriah Big Eagle
Diversity Outreach & Engagement Coordinator
SDSU College of Nursing
Native American Nursing Education Center (NANEC)
Valeriah.BigEagle@sdstate.edu
605-394-2884 NANEC