COVID-19 UPDATES

Home / IITS /

Information & Instructional Technology Services

Our mission is to be a leader in promoting and enabling technology to enhance the learning environment. IITS works collaboratively with faculty, students, and staff to leverage technology to advance and support BHSU’s delivery of education, development of research, and engagement of students.

Contact Info

Ven Thompson
Information Technology Specialist
Administrative Information Management
Ven.Thompson@BHSU.edu
Wenona Cook 123 Map

Sherry Post
Senior Programmer / Analyst
Administrative Information Management
sherry.post@BHSU.edu
Wenona Cook 123 Map

Richard Eberlein
Senior Programmer / Analyst
Administrative Information Management
Richard.Eberlein@BHSU.edu
Wenona Cook 123 Map

Roxy Schmit
Data Processing Supv
Administrative Information Management
Roxy.Schmit@bhsu.edu

Jesse Shelbourn
Digital Media Specialist
Jesse.Shelbourn@BHSU.edu

Anne Stevens
Senior Computer Support Specialist
Anne.Stevens@BHSU.edu

Fred Nelson
Director, Network & Computing Services
Fred.Nelson@BHSU.edu

Ryan Delzer
Tech Integration Specialist
Test.Mailbox01@BHSU.edu

Tracey Steinbach
Senior Computer Support Specialist
Tracey.Steinbach@BHSU.edu

Karson Klein
Senior Computer Support Specialist
Karson.Klein@BHSU.edu