Meet Our Honored Alumni Award Recipients

1992 Special Service Award Recipient: Ed McLaughlin

Ed McLaughlin, ’50

The mayor of Rapid City since 1991, he has actively supported BHSU and distinguished himself in the areas of education, business, and community service. He is past president of the BHSU Alumni Association and the Yellow Jacket Foundation, and was chairman of the Lyle Hare Stadium Committee.


Share this: E-mail | Bookmark |

Search FAQ: