Contact

Student Senate Executive Officers

Name

Position

Email

Chase Vogel

President

chase.vogel@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Lorrin Anderson

Vice-President

lorrin.anderson@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Seth Ulvestad

Office Administrator

seth.ulvestad@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

College of Business & Natural Sciences

Name

Position

Email

Cole Phillips

Senator

cole.phillips@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

James Lindquist

Senator

jimrlindquist@gmail.com

Rebecca Clausen

Senator

rebecca.clausen@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Name

Position

Email

Dustin Hull

Senator

dustin.hull@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Lucas Fralick

Senator

lucas.fralick@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Open Seat

Senator

Contact Senate if interested

College of Education & Behavioral Sciences

Name

Position

Email

Open Seat

Senator

Contact Senate if interested

Jordan Hauger

Senator

jordan.hauger@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Nick L. Gale

Senator

nick.gale@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Freshman Senators

Name

Position

Email

Bailey Sadowsky

Senator

bailey.sadowsky@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Michaela Stroup

Senator

michaela.stroup@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Vacant - If interested contact Seth Ulvestad

 

 

Non-Traditional Student Representative

Name

Position

Email

Vacant - If interested contact Seth Ulvestad