Meet Your Representatives
Student Senate Executive Officers
Name Position Email
Chase Vogel President chase.vogel@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Lorrin Anderson Vice-President lorrin.anderson@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Michaela Stroup Office Administrator michaela.stroup@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Bailey Sadowsky Campus & External Relations Officer bailey.sadowsky@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
College of Business & Natural Sciences
Name Position Email
Cole Phillips Senator cole.phillips@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Brittney Lystad Senator brittney.lystad@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Morgan Chavez Senator morgan.chavez@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
College of Liberal Arts
Name Position Email
Lucas Fralick Senator lucas.fralick@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Forest D. King Senator forest.king@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Brittany Thompson Senator brittany.thompson@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
College of Education & Behavioral Sciences
Name Position Email
Nick L. Gale Senator nick.gale@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Dietric McConnell Senator dietric.mcconnell@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Nathan Naasz Senator nathan.naasz@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Freshman Senators
Name Position Email
Cade Kirkham Senator If interested, contact Senate
Bradley Branson Senator If interested, contact Senate
Non-Traditional Student Representative
Name Position Email
Seat Open    If interested, contact Senate