Contact

Student Senate Executive Officers

Name

Position

Email

Chase Vogel

President

chase.vogel@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Lorrin Anderson

Vice-President

lorrin.anderson@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Michaela Stroup

Office Administrator

michaela.stroup@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

College of Business & Natural Sciences

Name

Position

Email

Cole Phillips

Senator

cole.phillips@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Rebecca Clausen

Senator

rebecca.clausen@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Seat Open

Senator

If interested, contact Senate

College of Liberal Arts

Name

Position

Email

Lucas Fralick

Senator

lucas.fralick@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Forest D. King

Senator

forest.king@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Bailey Sadowsky

Senator

bailey.sadowsky@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

College of Education & Behavioral Sciences

Name

Position

Email

Nick L. Gale

Senator

nick.gale@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Dietric McConnell

Senator

dietric.mcconnell@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Nathan Naasz

Senator

nathan.naasz@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu

Freshman Senators

Name

Position

Email

Seat Open

Senator

If interested, contact Senate

Seat Open

Senator

If interested, contact Senate

Seat Open

Senator

If interested, contact Senate

Non-Traditional Student Representative

Name

Position

Email

Seat Open

 

 If interested, contact Senate