Meet Your Representatives
Student Senate Executive Officers
Name Position Email
Lucas Fralick  President lucas.fralick@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
Elizabeth Williams  Vice-President elizabeth.williams@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
Brittany Thompson  Office Administrator brittany.thompson@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
Michaela Stroup  Campus & External Relations Officer michaela.stroup@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
College of Business & Natural Sciences
Name Position Email
Karin Humar Senator karin.humar@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Brent Hunter  Senator brent.hunter@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
Katrina Schrader  Senator katrina.schrader@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
College of Liberal Arts
Name Position Email
Bailey Sadowsky  Senator bailey.sadowsky@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
Keely Kleven  Senator keely.kleven@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
Brady Jones  Senator brady.jones@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
College of Education & Behavioral Sciences
Name Position Email
Bradley Branson  Senator bradley.branson@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
Kaitlin Spargur  Senator kaitlin.spargur@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
Open  Senator If interested, contact the Senate 
Freshman Senators
Name Position Email
Open  Senator If interested, contact the Senate 
Open  Senator If interested, contact the Senate