Fall 2015 Meetings

The BHSU Student Senate holds meetings every Wednesday at 4:30 P.M.
No content has been found.
These meetings are open to the public and located in the Trump Conference Room in the Student Union.
Meet Your Representatives
Executive Officers
Name Position Email
Justin Logue  President justin.logue@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
Ariel Pozorski Vice-President ariel.pozorski@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
Wyatt Osthus Office Administrator wyatt.osthus@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
Kyle Graves Campus & External Relations Officer kyle.graves@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
College of Business & Natural Sciences
Name Position Email
Jason Schneider Senator jason.schneider@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Madison Jilek Senator madison.jilek@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
Mariana Meza Senator mariana.meza@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
College of Liberal Arts
Name Position Email
Elijah Bush Senator elijah.bush@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
Julie Vandriel Senator julie.vandriel@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
Nathan Feldt Senator nathan.feldt@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
College of Education & Behavioral Sciences
Name Position Email
Bradley Branson Senator bradley.branson@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Lanaya Young Senator lanaya.young@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
Megan Gayer Senator megan.gayer@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu 
Freshmen Representative
Name Position Email
Ryland Balcom Senator ryland.balcom@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Open Senator If interested, contact Kyle Graves