Black Hills State University

Online Directory
April Hix - Black Hills Awards & Engraving. 605-786-3650. alhix_81@yahoo.com

Ann Schmeltzer - The Ideal Way, Inc. 605-559-1005. idway@yahoo.com

Betty Wootten - Stec's Advertising Specialties. 605-348-0100. bwootten@stecsadvertising.com

Carol Bailey - Independent Fashion Consultant. 605-484-4592. carolbailey1815@yahoo.com


   Chris Davis - Northern Hills Training Center.  605-642-2785 ext. 232.  davis@nhtc.org

Cindi Williams - 3D Financial, LLC. 605-347-0091. cwilliams@cfsbd.com

Cindi Haught - HW & Company Consulting. 307-763-2237. ckh@knology.net

Dana Boke - Northern Hills Technology. 605-645-9695. danaboke@gmail.com

Donnelle Culver - David M. Dorsett Healthcare Community.  605-642-2716.  
donnelle.culver@welcov.com

Dory Batka - Black Hills Power. 605-721-2476. dory.batka@blackhillscorp.com

Elizabeth Moll - Elizabeth Moll Therapeutic Massage. 605-390-1359. elizamoll@gmail.com

  Erika Campbell - Estes Campbell Law Firm. 605-722-9455. Erika@esteslawfirm.com

  Hannah Remington - Spearfish Chamber of Commerce. 605-642-2626. finance@spearfishchamber.org

Heidi Kruse - Sturgis Area Chamber of Commerce. 605-347-2556. director@sturgisareachamber.com

Hilary Hammond - University Center, Rapid City. 605-718-4193. Hilary.hammond@bhsu.edu

Janie Hett - Peak Motion Physical Therapy. 605-645-7692. jmhett@hotmail.com

Kathleen Fitzgerald-Ellis - University Center, Rapid City. 605-718-4077. 
Kathleen.fitzgeraldellis@bhsu.edu

Kimberly Rupp - Executive Lodging of the Black Hills. 605-578-3555. kim@executive-lodging.com

Kristen Harding - Wells Fargo. 605-644-3004. Kristen.r.harding@wellsfargo.com 

  Leah Braun - Harney Business Group. 605-939-0289. leah@harneybusinessgroup.com

  Lorie Vega - Ellsworth AFB. 757-705-1550. Loretta.vega@us.af.mil

  Lorie Eichert- Empowerment Coach. 605-391-3210. lorie@lorieeichert.com

Mary Ann Larsen - Ivy North Designs, LLC, by Mary Ann Larsen. 605-717-3252. maryannlarsen99@gmail.com

   Maurine Lilleskov - XCEL Research Consulting, Inc. 605-484-5569. maurine.lilleskov@xcelresearch.org

Melody Fallon - Northern Hills Federal Credit Union. 605-347-4527. mfallon@northernhillsfcu.org
 
Nikkita Kaufmann - Coreen Lerwick State Farm Insurance. 605-642-8141. nikkita@coreenlerwick.com

  Penny Doering - Re/MAX in the Hills. 605-641-7544. pennyd@rushmore.com

  Priscilla Romkema - BHSU School of Business. 605-642-6341. Priscilla.romkema@bhsu.edu

   Traci Holter - Assurant. 605-719-0062. traci.holter@assurant.com