Black Hills State University

Online Directory

Teresa Anderson- Lifepath Consulting & Counseling, 605-280-0353, lifepath.terry@gmail.com

Melissa Barth- Spearfish Area Chamber of Commerce, 605-642-2626, finance@spearfishchamber.org

Dena Barton- Prioricare Staffing Solutions, 605-644-3565, dena.barton@prioricare.com

Megan Batteen- Midwest Marketing, LLC, 605-716-5666, megan@midwestmarketingllc.com

Dr. Kari Bennett- HealthSource of Spearfish, 605-639-3164, kbennett@healthsourcechiro.com

Jess Berwick- Eklund Chiropractic, 605-717-9314, pr@eklundchiropractic.com

Leah Braun- Harney Business Group, 605-381-7820, leah@harneybusinessgroup.com

Alicia Burghduff- Ketel Thorstenson, LLP, 605-642-7676, alicia@ktllp.com

Kathryn Converse- Girl Scouts Dakota Horizons Council, 605-343-6355, kconverse@gsdakotahorizons.org

Lori Cope- SDSU West River Ag Center, 605-216-6178, lori.cope@sdstate.edu

Melissa Currier- Spearfish Community Coalition, 605-717-1417, spfccdirector@gmail.com

Maryanne Darling-Reich- Black Hills Corporation, 605-877-4553, maryanne.darling-reich@blackhillscorp.com

Maryanne Darling-ReichReich Precision, 605-721-1688, maryanneLR@yahoo.com

Chris Davis- Northern Hills Training Center, 605-642-2785, davis@nhtc.org

Penny Doering- RE/MAX In The Hills, 605-642-2500, pennydoering1@gmail.com

Nancy Engler- Simple Solutions 2 LLC, 605-348-7734, nancytoddengler@gmail.com

Deanna Forman- Jafra Cosmetics & Custom Bras, 605-391-5420, ragtaglady@aol.com

Spencer Gossel- Northwestern Mutual, 605-791-4210, spencer.gossel@nm.com

Kristine Harvey- Belle Fourche Healthcare Community, 605-723-8911, kristine.harvey@welcov.com

Mona Jackson- Black Hills State University, mona.jackson@bhsu.edu

Kayla Klein- Northern Hills Alliance for Children, 605-430-9396, director@nhfirststep.com

Barb Koster- Lenores, 605-578-1700, lenores@qwestoffice.net

Kathleen Kovarik- Faces of Leadership, 605-484-2611, facesofleadership@gmail.com

Heidi Kruse- Sturgis Area Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau, 605-347-2556, director@sturgisareachamber.com

Maurine Lilleskov- Xcel Research Consulting, Inc, 605-484-5569, maurine.lilleskov@xcelresearch.org

Michele Loobey-Gertsch- Akela Spa, 605-578-1180, michele@akelaspa.com

Renee Oler- Renee Oler Counseling & Consulting LLC, 605-645-0049, renee3lynn@gmail.com

Melissa Raad- Children First, 605-642-1191, mraad@speartown.com

Priscilla Romkema- BHSU College of Business & Natural Science, 605-642-6212 , priscilla.romkema@bhsu.edu

Kimberly Rupp- Executive Lodging of the Black Hills, 605-578-3555, kim@executive-lodging.com

Daryla Sandy- Northern Hills Federal Credit Union, 605-722-2911, dsandy@northernhillsfcu.org

Kate Schmidt- Ketel Thorstenson, LLP, 605-642-7676, kate@ktllp.com

Lezlie Snoozey-Kaitfors- Care Concepts, LLC, 605-717-4444, lezliesnoozy-kaitfors@comfortkeepers.com

Karen Springer- Premier Designs- Independent Distributor, 618-363-2747, premierbykaren@yahoo.com

Jenni Tucker- Help-U-Rent, 605-645-1181, jenni@help-u-rent.net

Betty Wootten- Stec's Advertising Specialties and Safety Awards, 605-348-0100, bwootten@stecsadvertising.com