Black Hills State University

Online Directory

Ann SchmeltzerThe Ideal Way, Inc. 605-559-1005. idway@yahoo.com 

  Anna VandegriftDeadwood Mountain Grand. 605-559-1187. avendegrift@deadwoodmountaingrand.com

Anne DickmanBlack Hills State University. 605-642-6746. anne.dickman@bhsu.edu

  Becky GropperNew York Life Insurance Co. 605-723-2481. bgropper@ft.newyorklife.com

Betty WoottenStec's Advertising Specialties. 605-716-5073. bwootten@stecsadvertising.com.

  Brandy PurcellNorthern Black Hills Association of REALTORS. 605-722-0181.nbhae@nbhrealtor.com

Carol BaileyCABI Independent Fashion Consultant. 605-484-4592. carolbailey1815@gmail.com.

  Chris DavisNorthern Hills Training Center. 605-642-2785 ext. 232. davis@nhtc.org.

Chris ShawAjax Mining Corp. 770-653-2123.  chrisoeast@aol.com.

Cindi WilliamsNorthern Hills Federal Credit Union. 605-347-4527. cwilliams@northernhillsfcu.org

Cindy HaughtHW & Company Consulting. 307-763-2237. ckh@knology.net.

Daryla SandyNorthern Hills Federal Credit Union. 605-347-4527. dsandy@northernhillsfcu.org

  Dawn Laskowski- Williams and Associates Architecture, Inc. 605-642-2009. dlaskowski@rushmore.com.

Deborah RumpelSpringhill Suites by Marriott. 605-877-6003. deb@cjresort.com.

  Deanna ShafferFarm Bureau Financial Services. 605-722-3276.Deanna.Shaffer@fbfs.com .  

  Erika CampbellEstes-Campbell Law Firm. 605-722-9455. erika@esteslawfirm.com.

  Hannah RemingtonSpearfish Area Chamber of Commerce. 605-642-1434. finance@spearfishchamber.org.

Hayli Johnson- Spearfish Canyon Lodge.  605-584-3435.  sales@spfcanyon.com.  

Heidi Kruse- Sturgis Area Chamber of Commerce. 605-347-2556. director@sturgisareachamber.com

  Jackie NettletonMountain Movers Construction. 605-341-1966. mountaininc@yahoo.com

Jana ThompsonThompson Photography. 605-641-2335.  jmthompson@spe.midco.net.  

Janie Hett- Peak Motion Physical Therapy. 605-717-0337. peakmotionpt@live.com.  

Joan LyonsNorwex. 605-645-1329. joanmullerlyons@gmail.com.

  Kay JorgenesenKSJ Enterprises, LLC. 605-722-5890.  kayjorgensen1@gmail.com.

  Kay SchallenkampBlack Hills State University. 605-642-6111. Kay.Schallenkamp@BHSU.edu.

Kari Engen-The Real Estate Center of Spearfish. 605-641-0670. kengen@realestatecenters.com

  Kim HamiltonRE/MAX In The Hills. 605-641-8074. KimHamilton85@gmail.com.

  Kristin GoodwinAinsworth-Benning Construction. 605-642-4716.krisgoodwin@ainsworthbenning.com

Kristi WagnerDakota Resources. 605-978-2804. kristi@dakotaresources.org

  Laurie AdkinsEllsworth AFB Airman & Family Readiness Center. 605-385-5599. laurie.adkins@ellsworth.af.mil

  Leah Braun- Life Coach/Professional Trainer.  605-381-7820. leah@leahbraun.net

    Lezlie Snoozy-KaitforsComfort Keepers Country Place Senior Living. 605-717-4444. lezliesnoozy-kaitfors@comfortkeepers.com.

  Linda AhlersSpearfish Canyon Lodge. 605-584-3435.  sales@spfcanyon.com

  Lisa WeyerSturgis Area Chamber of Commerce. 605-347-2556.info@sturgisareachamber.com.

  Lori CopeSouth Dakota Agricultural & Rural Leadership.  605-216-6178. Lori.Cope@sdstate.edu.

  Lorie EichertEmpowerment Coach. 605-391-3210. lorie@lorieeichert.com.

Mary Ann Larsen- Northern Compass Fine Art Studio. 605-717-3252. maryannlarsen99@gmail.com.

  Mary Beth SeamandsIsis Hospitality, LLC. 605-939-5377.mbseamands@isishospitalityllc.com.

  Maurine LilleskovXCEL Research Consulting Incmaurineorwa@gmail.com.

Melissa HaughtBlack Hills State University. 605-642-6277. Melissa.haught@bhsu.edu.

Melody FallonNorthern Hills Federal Credit Union. 605-347-4527. mfallon@northernhillsfcu.org

Michelle KaneBlack Hills PR. 605-639-0427. mkane@blackhillspr.com.

Mickey HigginsARIIX605-390-1047. mickeymhiggins@gmail.com.

Nancy Engler- Simple Solutions 2. 605-348-7734. nancytoddengler@gmail.com.  

  Nikkita KaufmanCoreen Lerwick State Farm Agency. 605-641-3409. nikkita@coreenlerwick.com

  Penny DoeringRE/MAX In The Hills. 605-641-7544. pennyd@rushmore.com.

  Priscilla RomkemaBHSU School of Business and Natural Sciences. 605-642-6341.Priscilla.Romkema@BHSU.edu.

Rhonda CuttsNorthern Hills Federal Credit Union. 605-347-4527. rcutts@northernhillsfcu.org

  Sandra McNeelyThe Abbey Group, Ltd. 605-718-7912. smcneely@abbeygroupltd.com 

  Sara EliasBlack Hills State University. 605-642-6238. sara.elias@bhsu.edu

 Sarah Carlson- Historic Homes. 605-584-2067. opera@rushmore.com

  Sheryl EisenbraunPioneer Bank & Trust. 605-720-2265.sheryle@pioneerbankandtrust.com

 Silvia Christen- SD Stockgrowers Association.  660-626-6634. silvia.sdsga@midconetwork.com

Tamara TasseffTasseff Consulting, LLC. 605-939-5438. teamtasseff@gmail.com

  Tara SewellCountry Place Senior Living. 605-723-3000.  director@countryplaceliving.com

  Theresa Hook- E&J Specialites, Inc. 605-343-5606. theresa@ejspecialties.com.

Vanessa PowlesSD National Guard. 605-929-2882. vanessa.powles@us.army.mil