Black Hills State University
 

Online Directory

Dr. Kari Bennett- HealthSource of Spearfish, 605-722-2225, hsspearfish@healthsource.com

Alicia Burghduff- Ketel Thorstenson, LLP, 605-642-7676, alicia@ktllp.com

Tamara Burke- Financial Benefits, Inc., 605-642-7747, tjburke@eaglestrategies.com

Chris Davis- Northern Hills Training Center, 605-642-2785 x232, davis@nhtc.org

Penny Doering- Penny Doering, Broker Associate, 605-641-7544, pennydoering1@gmail.com

Ali Eddy- Ketel Thorstenson, LLP, 605-840-0276, ali@ktllp.com

Lorie Eichert- Empowerment Coach, 605-391-3210, lorie@lorieeichert.com

Debra Elliott- Life Light Creative, LLC, 605-892-53-08, debra.l.elliott@gmail.com

Tammy Flores- Great Western Bank, 605-737-9364, tammy.flores@greatwesternbank.com

Spencer Gossel- Northwestern Mutual, 605-791-4210, spencer.gossel@nm.com

Catherine Greseth- Workforce Diversity Network, 605-787-2590, director@workforcediversitynetworkbh.org

Melissa Hampton- Rodan + Fields Skincare, 605-641-4065, mel.hamptons@gmail.com

Sherry Hanson- Sandstone Senior Living Inc., 605-642-4910, shanson@sandstonesd.com

Christen Harding- Premier Home Mortgage, 605-639-0434, kristenrayharding@gmail.com

Rachel Headley- Cobblestone Science, 605-323-9650, rachel.headley@cobblestonescience.com

Janie Hett- Peak Motion Physical Therapy, 605-717-0337, office@pmptinc.com

Mona Jackson- Killian's, 605-717-1255, mona.jackson@bhsu.edu

Shauna Junek- BHSU Foundation, 605-642-6203, shauna.junek@bhsu.edu

Kayla Klein- Northern Hills Alliance for Children, 605-559-2007, director@nhfirststep.com

Melissa Kraft- Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, 605-210-2422, melissa.a.kraft@wellsfargo.com 

Mary Ann Larsen- Ivy North Designs, 605-717-3252, maryann@ivynorth.com

Heidi Lewis- RE/MAX in the Hills, 605-645-1690, heidilewis@rushmore.com

Maurine Lilleskov- Xcel Research Consulting Inc, 605-484-5569, maurine.lilleskov@xcelresearch.org

Phyllis Martens- Independent Legal Shield Associate, 605-393-5222, pmartens@abcserve.net

Tammy McDaniel- Spearfish Chamber of Commerce, 605-642-2626, finance@spearfishchamber.org

Shannon Osborn- RO Investigation and Research, 605-430-1857, shannonriter@gmail.com

Pattie Parrett- Pattie Parrett, Realtor, 605-645-1809, pparrett@rushmore.com

Katie Peterson- CMG Financial, 605-641-9111, kpeterson@cmgfi.com

Becky Rankin- Western Hills Humane Society, 605-642-1576, whhs.director@gmail.com

Kelsey Ruzicka- Fairview Designs, 308-235-5213, klynsnyd@gmail.com

Kate Schmidt- Ketel Thorstenson, LLC, 605-642-7676, kates@ktllp.com

Melissa Scofield- Black Hills Energy, 605-206-2962, melissa.scofield@blackhillscorp.com

Nicole Scofield- Cole Sco Designs, 605-210-0214, nicole_sco@hotmail.com

Luci Seid- Mile Up Marketing Solutions, 605-354-4200, luci@mileupmarketing.com

Susan Trucano- Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, 605-644-3004, susan.trucano@wellsfargo.com

Connie Tyler- Skin Solutions Studio, 605-645-9978, cmtyler@live.com

Kristi Wagner- Dakota Resources, 605-6458788, kristi@dakotaresources.org

Sarah Wilson- Cadillac Jack's Gaming Resort & SpringHill Suites, 605-390-2902, swilson@livhotelgroup.com

Betty Wootten- Stec's Advertising Specialties and Safety Awards, 605-348-0100, bwootten@stecsadvertising.com

Rebecca Zaynor- BHSU Business Office, 605-642-6821, rebecca.zaynor@bhsu.edu