Online Directory

BHSU Student- Amanda Schwend, 775-682-0241, atschwend1317@gmail.com

Caddillac Jack's Gaming Resort- Amber Schwab, 605-559-0476, aschwab@livhotelgroup.com

Century 21 Spearfish Realty, Inc.- Gail Tysdal, 605-642-4607, gail.tysdal@gmail.com

Comfort Keepers- Lezlie Snoozy-Kaitfors, 605-716-1234, lezliesnoozy-kaitfors@comfortkeepers.com

Devils Tower Trading Post- Debra Davis, 605-920-0588, healthloveandmoney@gmail.com

Estes Campbell Law Firm- Abby Rehorst, 605-722-9455, abby@esteslawfirm.com

Ketel Thorstenson, LLP- Shelly Goodrich, 605-641-3502, shelly@ktllp.com

New York Life- Jody Moore, 605-641-1386, jlmoore@nyl.com

Northern Hills Area CASA- Kate Kelly, 605-722-4558, kkelly@nhcasa.org

Peak Motion Physical Therapy- Janie Hett, 605-717-0337, office@pmptinc.com

RE/MAX In The Hills

- Penny Doering, 605-642-2500, pennydoering1@gmail.com
- Marysia McDowall, 605-642-2500, remaxadmin@rushmore.com
- Britney Routh, 605-642-2500, britneyrealestate@gmail.com

Real Estate Center of Spearfish- Patricia Parrett, 605-645-1809, pparrett@rushmore.com

Red Owl BookkeepingDarlene Perkins, 605-484-8429, red.owl.bookkeeping@gmail.com

Regional Health Foundation- Erin Smith, 605-755-9193, esmith3@regionalhealth.org

Reich Precision- Maryanne Darling-Reich, 605-210-0126, reichprecision@gmail.com

Rose Group International- Meg Manke, 605-210-1003, meg@rosegroupintl.com

SDSU Extension/4-H- Michelle May, 605-893-3371, michelle.may@sdstate.edu

Swift Communications- Kelsey (Snyder) Ruzicka, 605-723-7015, kesnyder@swiftcom.com

Wells Fargo- Susan Trucano, 605-644-3004, susan.trucano@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage- Melissa Kraft, 605-210-2422, melissa.a.kraft@wellsfargo.com