Lorna Link
605-559-0309
lornalink@hotmail.com

Karla Channel
605-721-3118
karla.channel@vastbroadband.com

Allison Petersen
605-580-1290
apetersen@whitescars.com

Amber Schwab
605-559-0476
aschwab@livhotelgroup.com

Sherri Owen Rost
605-561-0122
sherri@castaictravel.com

Phyllis Martens
605-393-5222
pmartens@abcserve.net

Shaina Hargens
605-881-1708
skhargens@yahoo.com

Joan Muller Lyons
605-645-1329
joanmullerlyons@gmail.com

Tera McGuire
605-722-7111
tara@tdgcommunications.com

Jodi Elmore
605-641-4117
jodielmore@hotmail.com

Karen Kean
605-641-1147
karen@buysouthdakota.com

Becky Naccarato
605-755-1000
rnaccarato@regionalhealth.org

Lisa Jensen
605-645-0690
ljensen@konstantandklein.com

Molly Brown
605-545-5559
molly@genproenergy.com

Sara Pesek
605-787-8977
sara@genproenergy.com

Katie Peterson
605-641-9111
katiepeterson@live.com

Misty Mousseaux Begay
605-899-0053
mmposseboutique@gmail.com

Sandy Brockhouse
507-530-3638
sbrockhouse@spinosoreg.com

Sherry Hanson
605-642-4910
shanson@sandstonesd.com

Laine Mitchell
605-642-3832
office@spearfishdevelopment.com

Betty Wootten
605-348-0100
bwootten@stecsadvertising.com

Denise Gienger
605-645-8496
denise.bhrealestate@gmail.com

Amanda Schwend
775-682-0241
atschwend1317@gmail.com

Gail Tysdal
605-642-4607
gail.tysdal@gmail.com

Lezlie Snoozy-Kaitfors
605-716-1234
lezliesnoozy-kaitfors@comfortkeepers.com

Debra Davis
605-920-0588
healthloveandmoney@gmail.com

Abby Rehorst
605-722-9455
abby@esteslawfirm.com

Laura Kramer
307-299-0961
thegreenovenbakery@gmail.com

Dr. Samantha Figgins
605-722-2225
hsspearfish@healthsource.com

605-716-4444

Abby Cook
abby.cook@highmarkfcu.com

Deanna Smith
deanna.smith@highmarkfcu.com

Alicia Burghduff
605-642-7676
alicia@ktllp.com

Ali Eddy
605-642-7676
ali@ktllp.com

Shelly Goodrich
605-641-3502
shelly@ktllp.com

Kate Schmidt
605-642-7676
kates@ktllp.com

Jody Moore
605-641-1386
jlmoore@nyl.com

Kate Kelley
605-722-4558
kkelley@nhcasa.org

Janie Hett
605-717-0337
office@pmptinc.com

605-642-2500

Penny Doering
pennydoering1@gmail.com

Marysia McDowall
remaxadmin@rushmore.com

Britney Routh
britneyrealestate@gmail.com

Terssa Markworth
605-639-1078
tmarkworth@rushmore.com

Beka Zerbst
605-206-1888
bekazerbst@me.com

Patricia Parrett
605-645-1809
pparrett@rushmore.com

Darlene Perkins
605-484-8429
red.owl.bookkeeping@gmail.com

Erin Smith
605-755-9193
esmith3@regionalhealth.org

Maryanne Darling-Reich
605-210-0126
reichprecision@gmail.com

Shannon Riter Osborn
605-430-1857
shannon@roinvestigation.com

Melissa Hampton
605-641-4065
mel.hamptons@gmail.com

Meg Manke
605-210-1003
meg@rosegroupintl.com

Donna Job
605-584-3110
donna.job@sanfordlabhomestake.com

Constance Walter
605-722-8650
cwalter@sanfordlab.org

Michelle May
605-893-3371
michelle.may@sdstate.edu

Brandie Rainboth
605-559-0381
brandie.rainboth@gmail.com

Kelsey (Snyder) Ruzicka
605-568-0181
kelsey@moxiemarketingmw.com

Heather Schmidt
701-928-0048
trilogyboutiquesd@gmail.com

Susan Trucano
605-644-3004
susan.trucano@wellsfargo.com

Melissa Kraft
605-210-2422
melissa.a.kraft@wellsfargo.com

Linda Williamson
605-645-0579
aandllkw@gmail.com

Jenny Yackley
605-717-7219
jennifer.yackley@fib.com

Laura Dyer
605-716-9300
laura.dyer@homeinstead.com

Mary Ann Larsen
605-717-3252
maryann@ivynorth.com

Clair Garvin Grable
605-641-1089
idclair42@icloud.com

Luci Seid
605-354-4200
luci@mileupmarketing.com