Ahrar Ahmad
Office: J 124
Phone: (605) 642-6000
Ahrar.Ahmad@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Cheryl Anagnopoulos
Office: SW 213
Phone: (605) 642-6773
Cheryl.Anagnopoulos@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Cynthia Anderson
Office: SB 116
Phone: (605) 642-6519
Cynthia.Anderson@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Pam Arneson-Hegre
Office: UCRC 217E
Phone: (605) 718-4357
Pam.Arneson@bhsu.edu
Website
 
 
 
Daniel Asunskis
Office: SB 110
Phone: (605) 642-6516
Dan.Asunskis@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
James Awbrey
Office: SW 208
Phone: (605) 642-6544
James.Awbrey@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Steve Babbitt
Office: JA 009
Phone: (605) 642-6769
Steve.Babbitt@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Michael Barrus
Office: JS 162
Phone: (605) 642-6919
Michael.Barrus@bhsu.edu
Website
 
 
 
David Bergmann
Office: SB 121
Phone: (605) 642-6465
Dave.Bergmann@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Erica Bobby
Office: UCRC 217C
Phone: (605) 718-4353
Erica.Bobby@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Emilia Boeschen
Office: SW 215
Phone: (605) 642-6514
Emilia.Boeschen@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
James Boke
Office: J 307E
Phone: (605) 642-6864
James.Boke@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Peggy Buckwalter
Office: MH 315
Phone: (605) 642-6195
Peggy.Buckwalter@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Robert Campbell
Office: JA 130
Phone: (605) 642-6271
Robert.Campbell@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Curtis Card
Office: JA 108a
Phone: (605) 642-6504
Curtis.Card@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Pamela Carriveau
Office: JA 122
Phone: (605) 642-6006
Pamela.Carriveau@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
James Castleberry
Office: UCRC -Rapid City
Phone: (605) 718-4073
James.Castleberry@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Mary Caton-Rosser
Office: SW 206
Phone: (605) 642-6422
Mary.CatonRosser@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Shelby Cihak
Office: J 108
Shelby.Cihak@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Ryan Clark
Office: JA 208A
Phone: (605) 642-6283
Ryan.Clark@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Scott Clarke
Office: SU 002D
Phone: (605) 642-6750
Scott.Clarke@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Laura Colmenero-Chilberg
Office: SW 209
Phone: (605) 642-6365
Laura.Chilberg@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
David Cremean
Office: MH 317
Phone: (605) 642-6713
David.Cremean@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Jace DeCory
Office: JA 126
Phone: (605) 642-6295
Jace.DeCory@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
David Diamond
Office: Library
Phone: (605) 642-6265
David.Diamond@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
John Dixson
Office: J 150
Phone: (605) 642-6284
John.Dixson@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Cami Dohman
Office: J108/MH103
Cami.Dohman@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Abigail Domagall
Office: JS 169A
Phone: (605) 642-6506
Abigail.Domagall@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Holly Downing
Office: SB 111
Phone: (605) 642-6517
Holly.Downing@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Dan Durben
Office: J 167B
Phone: (605) 642-6505
Dan.Durben@bhsu.edu
Website
 
 
 
Carolyn Ferrell
Office: SB 113
Phone: (605) 642-6854
Carolyn.Ferrell@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Charles Follette
Office: UCRC - Rapid City
Phone: (605) 718-4073
Charles.Follette@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Amy Fuqua
Office: MH 313
Phone: (605) 642-6397
Amy.Fuqua@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Mark Gabel
Office: J 011
Phone: (605) 642-6251
Mark.Gabel@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Richard Gayle
Office: J 167A
Phone: (605) 642-6094
Richard.Gayle@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Gina Gibson
Office: SW 202
Phone: (605) 642-6007
Gina.Gibson@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
John Glover
Office: J 121
Phone: (605) 642-6003
John.Glover@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Gary Groce
Office: MH 311
Phone: (605) 642-6040
Gary.Groce@bhsu.edu
Website
 
 
 
Christopher Hahn
Office: MH 103
Phone: (605) 642-6888
Christopher.Hahn@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Laurie Harris
Office: JA 307C
Phone: (605) 642-6918
Laurie.Harris@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
James Hess
Office: SW 214
Phone: (605) 642-6850
Jim.Hess@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Courtney Huse-Wika
Office: Library
Phone: (605) 642-6922
Courtney.HuseWika@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Andy Johnson
Office: WC106
Phone: (605) 642-6508
Andy.Johnson@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Paul Jones
Office: UCRC 217N
Phone: (605) 718-4370
Paul.Jones@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Albert Juhrend
Office: W 227
Phone: (605) 642-6268
Bert.Juhrend@bhsu.edu
Website
 
 
 
Aris Karagiorgakis
Office: SW 210
Phone: (605) 642-6156
Aris.Karagiorgakis@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Kara Keeter
Office: JS 164
Phone: (605) 642-6490
Kara.Keeter@bhsu.edu
Website
 
 
 
Vincent King
Office: MH 312
Phone: (605) 642-6502
Vincent.King@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
James Knutson
Office: W 314A
Phone: (605) 642-6104
James.Knutson@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Paul Kopco
Office: JA 108C
Phone: (605) 642-6503
Paul.Kopco@bhsu.edu
Website
 
 
 
Grace Kostel
Office: J159
Phone: (605) 642-6543
Grace.Kostel@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Charles Lamb
Office: SB 122
Phone: (605) 642-6026
Charles.Lamb@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Chuck Lamb
Office: J 307E
Chuck.Lamb@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Tamara Lawson
Office: SB 113
Phone: (605) 642-6079
Tamara.Lawson@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Rosalie Little Thunder
Office:
Phone: (605) 642-6420
Rosalie.LittleThunder@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Urla Marcus
Office: JA 103
Phone: (605) 642-6578
Urla.Marcus@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Sandra Marker
Office: SW 211
Phone: (605) 642-6239
Sandra.Marker@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Timothy Martinez
Office: JA129
Phone: (605) 642-6246
Timothy.Martinez@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Ronda Mehrer
Office: MH 308
Phone: (605) 642-6066
Ronda.Mehrer@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Kent Meyers
Office: MH 318
Phone: (605) 642-6272
Kent.Meyers@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Roger Miller
Office: J 128
Phone: (605) 642-6510
Roger.Miller@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Patricia Murphy
Office: SW 212
Phone: (605) 642-6437
Patricia.Murphy@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Parthasarathi Nag
Office: JS 163
Phone: (605) 642-6507
P.Nag@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Jonathan Nero
Office: MH 126
Phone: (605) 642-6628
Jonathan.Nero@bhsu.edu
Website
 
 
 
Margaret Norris
Office: Sanford Lab/Dusel
Peggy.Norris@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Sonya Pagel
Office: MH 326
Phone: (605) 642-6711
Sonya.Pagel@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Kathleen Parrow
Office: JA 131
Phone: (605) 642-6525
Kathleen.Parrow@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Ann (Debra) Porter
Office: W 303A
Phone: (605) 642-6275
Ann.Porter@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
David Post
Office: J 307E
Phone: (605) 642-6420
David.Post@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Steve Pratt
Office: UCRC Rapid City
Phone: (605) 718-4073
Steve.Pratt@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Sasha Pursley
Office: J 127
Phone: (605) 642-6014
Sasha.Pursley@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Andrey Reznikov
Office: MH 316
Phone: (605) 642-6249
Andrey.Reznikov@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Nancy Roberts
Office: MH 124
Phone: (605) 642-6230
Nancy.Roberts@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Randall Royer
Office: MH 106
Phone: (605) 642-6255
Randall.Royer@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Borja Ruiz de Arbulo
Office: J 307B
Phone: (605) 642-6917
Borja.Ruizdearbuloalonso@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Shane Sarver
Office: W 214
Phone: (605) 642-6058
Shane.Sarver@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Christine Shearer-Cremean
Office: MH 320
Phone: (605) 642-6248
Christine.Cremean@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
David Siemens
Office: SB 119
Phone: (605) 642-6233
David.Siemens@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Daluss Siewert
Office: JS 158
Phone: (605) 642-6209
Daluss.Siewert@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Brian Smith
Office: SB 118
Phone: (605) 642-6879
Brian.Smith@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Garth Spellman
Office: SB 117
Phone: (605) 642-6043
Garth.Spellman@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Timothy Steckline
Office: MH 303
Phone: (605) 642-6085
Tim.Steckline@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Holly Stillson
Office: JA 157
Phone: (605) 642-6643
Holly.Stillson@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Bret Swanson
Office: UCRC 217F
Phone: (605) 718-4359
Bret.Swanson@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Daniel Swenson
Office: J 161
Phone: (605) 642-6425
Daniel.Swenson@bhsu.edu
Website
 
 
 
Benjamin van Ee
Office: SB 120
Phone: (605) 642-6616
Benjamin.vanEe@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Nicholas Wallerstein
Office: MH 310
Phone: (605) 642-6197
Nicholas.Wallerstein@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Symeon Waseen
Office: MH 105
Phone: (605) 642-6241
Symeon.Waseen@bhsu.edu
 
 
 
 
Pamela Wegner
Office: MH 309
Phone: (605) 642-6696
Pamela.Wegner@bhsu.edu
 
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Dave Wilson
Office: W 301B
Phone: (605) 642-6706
David.Wilson@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
David Wolff
Office: JA 125
Phone: (605) 642-6221
David.Wolff@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications
 
 
Michael Zehfus
Office: SB 108
Phone: (605) 642-6028
Michael.Zehfus@bhsu.edu
Website
bio, research, grants and publications