Meet the BHSU Admissions Staff
Beth Oaks

Beth Oaks

Director of Admissions
Phone: (605)-642-6411
Email: Beth.Oaks@bhsu.edu


Serving:
Re-admits/Returning Students to BHSU


Joe Rainboth

Joe Rainboth

Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: (605)-642-6412
Email: Joe.Rainboth@bhsu.edu


Serving:
Wyoming | Wyoming Transfer Students

Learn more about Joe


Raesha Ray

Raesha Ray

Admissions Counselor
Phone: (605)-642-6225
Email: Raesha.Ray@bhsu.edu


Serving:
Montana|South Dakota Counties- Harding, Perkins, Corson, Dewey, Ziebach, Haakon, Stanley, Jones, Shannon, Jackson, Bennett, Mellette, Todd, Lyman, Tripp| Local High School-Belle fourche


Megan Kruthoff

Megan Kruthoff

Admissions Counselor
Phone: (605)-642-6227
Email: Megan.Kruthoff@bhsu.edu


Serving:
South Dakota Counties- Pennington, Custer, Fall River|Western Nebraska|Transfer System
Learn more about Megan


Elizabeth Mundorf

Elizabeth Mundorf

Admissions Counselor
Phone: (605)-642-6214
Email: Elizabeth.Mundorf@bhsu.edu

Serving:
Eastern South Dakota|Eastern Nebraska|Local High Schools- Lead Deadwood and Spearfish


Nolan Schneider

Nolan Schneider

Admissions Counselor
Phone: (605)-642-6214
Email: Nolan.Schneider@bhsu.edu

Serving:
Colorado| North Dakota
Sturgis High School


Joe Rainboth

Amanda Buchholz

Senior Secretary
Phone: (605)-642-6742
Email: Amanda.Buchholz@bhsu.edu



Irene Salitros

Irene Salitros

Senior Secretary
Phone: (605)-642-6343
Email: Irene.Salitros@bhsu.edu