Warren Wilson

BHSU Chief Information Officer
Office: E.Y. Berry Library 110
Phone: 605.642.6232
Email: Warren.Wilson@BHSU.edu

Learn more about us...

Threats from Symantec:

 Get Aggregated RSS  
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 -
 

Information & Instructional Technology Services

Our mission is to be a leader in promoting and enabling technology to enhance the learning environment. IITS works collaboratively with faculty, students and staff to leverage technology to advance and support BHSU’s delivery of education, development of research, and engagement of students.

Black Hills State University

CONTACT IITS:
E.Y. Berry Library Room 007
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM M-F
IITS Office: 605.642.6020
IITS Help Desk: 605.642.6580
BHSUHelpDesk@BHSU.edu

Helpful Hints

Looking for an open computer? See a full listing of the computer labs, their locations and maps of availability by visiting LabStats, an online up to the minute report of the status of all the BHSU computer labs.

Locate the nearest open computer right now…