Information & Instructional Technology Services

Our mission is to be a leader in promoting and enabling technology to enhance the learning environment. IITS works collaboratively with faculty, students and staff to leverage technology to advance and support BHSU’s delivery of education, development of research, and engagement of students.

Quick Links

Contact Us

Administrative Information Management

Ven Thompson
Information Technology Specialist
Ven.Thompson@BHSU.edu

William Baker
Senior Programmer / Analyst
William.Baker@BHSU.edu

Richard Eberlein
Senior Programmer / Analyst
Richard.Eberlein@BHSU.edu


Instructional Technology

Jesse Shelbourn
Digital Media Specialist
Jesse.Shelbourn@BHSU.edu

Anne Stevens
Senior Computer Support Specialist
Anne.Stevens@BHSU.edu


Network & Computing

Fred Nelson
Director, Network & Computing Services
Fred.Nelson@BHSU.edu

Ryan Delzer
Tech Integration Specialist
Test.Mailbox01@BHSU.edu

Tracey Steinbach
Senior Computer Support Specialist
Tracey.Steinbach@BHSU.edu

Karson Klein
Senior Computer Support Specialist
Karson.Klein@BHSU.edu


Help Desk

BHSU Help Desk
BHSUHelpDesk@BHSU.edu
(605)642-6580
E.Y. Berry Library Basement Rm 006
8 am - 5 pm Monday - Friday