Contact Us

Michael Isaacson
Dean of Students
Woodburn 133
(605) 642-6590
Michael.Isaacson@bhsu.edu

Lois Flagstad
Vice President of Enrollment and Student Affairs
Woodburn 214
(605) 642-6599
Lois.Flagstad@bhsu.edu

Nicholas Oaks
Director of Human Resources
Woodburn 202
(605) 642-6877
Nicholas.Oaks@bhsu.edu

Colleen Mischke
Senior Women's Athletic Administrator
Young Center 116
(605) 642-6259
Colleen.Mischke@bhsu.edu

Philip Pesheck
Director of Public Safety
Woodburn 126
(605) 642-6297
Philip.Pesheck@bhsu.edu

Roxanne Lewis
Program Assistant
Facility Services 202
(605) 642-6244
Roxanne.Lewis@bhsu.edu

Stephanie Harmon
Program Assistant
Woodburn 214
(605) 642-6599
Stephanie.Harmon@bhsu.edu

Deborah Liddick
Math Specialist
Woodburn Hall 140
(605) 642-6641
Deborah.Liddick@bhsu.edu

  • BHSU Counseling Center
    Student Union Lower Level Room 006
    (605) 642-6520
    Ms. Tracy Hunt, MS, LPC, NCC
    Counselor
  • BHSU Health Services
    Student Union Lower Level Room 006
    Phone: (605) 642-6520
    Ms. Sara Gottleib, PA
    Physician's Assistant