All of the coursework and the field experience will be delivered in the Rapid City and Douglas Schools. The BHSU classroom is off-site from the public school placement. The schools selected to be learning communities in partnership with BHSU are:

  • Rapid City Central High School
  • Stevens High School
  • Douglas High School
  • North Middle School
  • West Middle School
  • Douglas Middle School

Actions: E-mail | Bookmark |