The processing of payroll corrections causes the effort report to "begin over"; erasing all previously completed actions without giving notice to the Routing Queue members.  It also creates a new Routing Queue, which might be changed from the original, depending on the circumstances.  The report does not contain a record of who requested the correction, or what information the report contained prior to the report being updated.  Changes are posted to the report immediately after the Update Report button is clicked.  The report status will be "Awaiting Refresh" if a correction has been processed, and before the Update button is clicked.

Posted in: Reminders
Actions: E-mail | Bookmark |