There are seven full-time faculty members in the Psychology Department: Dr. Jim Hess, Dr. Cheryl Anagnopoulos, Dr. Aris Karagiorgakis, Dr. Emilia Boeschen, Dr. Eric Clapham and Dr. Nathan Deichert.  There are also three to six adjuct instructors.

Actions: E-mail | Bookmark | Comments (0) RSS comment feed |


There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.