Black Hills State University

 

 
 
<%--
--%>

Contact us at BHSU

Phone Directory
View a list of campus phone numbers and emails.

Admissions
Admissions@BHSU.edu
Black Hills State University
Office of Admissions
1200 University St. Unit 9502
Spearfish, SD 57799-9502
1.800.ALL.BHSU.

BHSU Help Desk
Do you need help signing in to your email, WebAdvisor, or D2L?
Contact the BHSU Help Desk.
Email: BHSUHelpdesk@BHSU.edu
Phone: 605.642.6580

Registration and Records
Email: Dawn.Kennedy@BHSU.edu
Phone: 605.642.6289

Academics:
Email: Ginny.Sunding@BHSU.edu
Phone: 605.642.6262

Distance Education
Email: Rich.Loose@BHSU.edu
Phone: 605.642.6258

Alumni, Donors and Friends
Email: Tom.Wheaton@BHSU.edu
Phone: 605.642.6446

If you have specific questions or concerns please email: Information@BHSU.edu