How can we help you?


Looking for more information about BHSU programs offered at BHSU - Rapid City?

Fill out the form to the right and a Rapid City representative will contact you, call us at 605.718.4373, send an email to BHSU-RCInfo@BHSU.edu or stop by the BHSU offices in BHSU-Rapid City at 4300 Cheyenne Blvd. off of I-90 at Exit 61. We look forward to assisting you!

Contact BHSU Academic Affairs, the college deans, and the chairs of the schools here.


BHSU RC STAFF

Gene Bilodeau

Gene Bilodeau, Executive Director
Email: Gene.Bilodeau@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-718-4112
Office: 115

Tai Duncan, Program Assistant
Email: Tai.Duncan@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-718-4261
Office: 114R

Chuck Knauer, Student Support Specialist
Email: Charles.Knauer@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-718-4077
Office: 114G

Richard Woodworth

Richard Woodworth, Computer Support Analyst
Email: Richard.Woodworth@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-718-4052
Office: 121

Greg Krajewski, Veteran Resource Coordinator
Email: Greg.Krajewski@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-718-4142
Office: 114L

Rebecca Frerichs, Coordinator of Testing and Tutoring
Email: bhrctestingcenter@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-718-4193
Office: 114P

Myron Denny, Facility Worker
Email: Myron.Denny@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-718-4161
Office: 109A

Dave Eckmann, Building Maintenance Specialist
Email: David.Eckmann@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-718-4161

Larry Harding, Senior Security Officer
Email: Larry.Harding@bhsu.edu
Phone:605-718-4220
Office: Atrium Desk

Sean Griffin, Senior Security Office
Email: Sean.Griffin@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-718-4220
Office: Atrium Desk

Shirley Brownell

Shirley Brownell, Financial Aid Assistant
Email: Shirley.Brownell@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-718-4113
Office: 114A

Kristy Engle

Kristy Engle, Senior Secretary
Email: Kristy.Engle@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-718-4073
Office: 114M

Carol Racanelli, Academic Programming Coordinator
Email: Carol.Racanelli@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-718-4117
Office: 114F

Student Success Advisor
Email:
Phone: 605-718-4197
Office: 114D

Julie Scott

Julie Scott, Admissions
Email: Julie.Scott@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-718-4373
Office: 114Q

Jacob Hamik

Jacob Hamik, Coordinator of Admissions
Email: Jacob.Hamik@bhsu.edu
Phone: 605-718-4194
Office: 114H

SDSU Staff

Lisbeth Leagjeld, Program Liaison for
Counseling and Human Development

Email: Lisbeth.Leagjeld@sdstate.edu
Phone: 605-718-4148
Office: 114E

Moneik Stephens

Moneik Stephens, Program
Coordinator

Email: moneik.stephens@sdstate.edu
Phone: 605-718-4145
Office: 114C

Gale Folsland, Academic
Advisor, SDSU College of
Nursing

Email: Gale.Folsland@sdstate.edu
Phone: 605-394-6709

USD Staff

Tony Long

Tony Long, Faculty/Advisor, USD Nursing - Rapid City
Email: Tony.Long@usd.edu
Phone: 605-395-5399

Department of Continuing and Distance Education
Phone: 800-233-7937 or 605-658-6140