Meet Our Honored Alumni Award Recipients

1992 Dakota Territory/Spearfish Normal Award Recipient: Myriam Friggens

Myriam Friggens received the first "Dakota Territory/Spearfish Normal Award." This award is given to alumni who attended Dakota Territory Norman and/or Spearfish Normal from 1883 to 1940 and who have distinguished themselves in support of BHSU. Friggens recently established a scholarship, the Myriam Ackley Scholarship Fund, for elementary education students.


Share this: E-mail | Bookmark |

Search FAQ: