Attend an Individual Campus Visit

Visit BHSU

Visiting the beautiful Black Hills State University campus is one of the best ways to get a feel for how you and BHSU are a great fit! Take a campus tour with a current student, meet with an Admissions Counselor and enjoy a delicious lunch in the Hive dining hall. Come visit BHSU, you're going to love it here!

Campus tours are available Monday through Friday, unless BHSU is closed due to a scheduled state or federal holiday break.

If you have any questions or would like assistance in scheduling your campus visit, please call the BHSU Admissions Office at 605-642-6343.

Personal Visit Registration

To request your BHSU campus visit, please complete the form below.

Contact Information
















Academic Information










Visit Information

Campus visits are available Monday through Friday, unless BHSU is closed due to a scheduled state or federal holiday break.

Campus visits will not be available on the following dates (these dates are subject to change):

Thursday, Jul. 4, 2013 - Independence Day
Monday, Sept. 2, 2013 - Labor Day
Monday, Oct. 14, 2013  - Native American Day (SD)
Monday, November 11, 2013 - Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2013 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov. 29, 2013 - Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2013 - Christmas Eve
Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2013 - Christmas Day
Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2013 - New Year's Eve
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014 - New Year's Day
Monday, Jan. 20, 2014 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, Feb. 17, 2014 - Presidents Day