Find Your Admissions Representative

To find your Admissions Representatives, click on the map where you live.

Montana Wyoming Colorado North Dakota West River Purple Four East River Lonely Light Blue

Meet our Admissions Team


Beth Oaks
Director of Admissions
Phone: (605)-642-6411
Email: Beth.Oaks@bhsu.edu
Serving: Re-admits/Returning Students to BHSU

Joe Rainboth
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: (605)-642-6412
Email: Joe.Rainboth@bhsu.edu
Serving: Wyoming, Wyoming Transfer Students, California

Raesha Ray
Admissions Counselor
Phone: (605)-642-6225
Email: Raesha.Ray@bhsu.edu
Serving: Montana, South Dakota Counties - Harding, Perkins, Corson, Dewey, Ziebach, Haakon, Stanley, Jones, Shannon, Jackson, Bennett, Mellette, Todd, Lyman, Tripp
Local High School: Belle Fourche

Megan Kruthoff
Admissions Counselor
Phone: (605)-642-6227
Email: Megan.Kruthoff@bhsu.edu
Serving: South Dakota Counties - Custer, Fall River, Western Nebraska, Transfer System

Elizabeth Mundorf
Admissions Counselor
Phone: (605)-642-6214
Email: Elizabeth.Mundorf@bhsu.edu
Serving: Eastern South Dakota, Eastern Nebraska
Local High Schools: Lead Deadwood and Spearfish

Nolan Schneider
Admissions Counselor
Phone: (605)-642-6214
Email: Nolan.Schneider@bhsu.edu
Serving:SD Counties: Pennington. Colorado, North Dakota
Local High Schools: Sturgis High School

Amanda Buchholz
Senior Secretary
Phone: (605)-642-6742
Email: Amanda.Buchholz@bhsu.edu

Stephanie Klein
Senior Secretary - Campus Visit Coordinator
Phone: (605)-642-6343
Email: Stephanie.Klein@bhsu.edu