Contact Us

Contact Us...

Rodney Custer

Rodney Custer

Provost & Vice President (Academic Affairs)

Rodney.Custer@bhsu.edu

(605)642-6262







Curtis Card

Curtis Card

Associate Vice President (Academic Affairs)

Curtis.Card@bhsu.edu

(605)642-6504







Chris Dawes

Christopher Dawes

Instructional Designer (Academic Affairs)

Christopher.Dawes@bhsu.edu

(605)642-6936







Devin Feighan

Devin Feighan

Instructional Designer(Academic Affairs)

David.Feighan@bhsu.edu

(605)642-6771







Jodi Gabriel

Jodi Gabriel

Prog Asst I (Academic Affairs)

Jodi.Gabriel@bhsu.edu

(605)642-6262







Rachel Headley

Rachel Headley

STEM Liaison (Academic Affairs)

Rachel.Headley@bhsu.edu

(605)642-6083







Shane Sarver

Shane Sarver

Chief Research Officer/Director CCBR Lab (Academic Affairs)

Shane.Sarver@bhsu.edu

(605)642-6058