Administrative Team

Rod Custer
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Kathy Johnson
Vice President for Finance & Administration

Lois Flagstad
Vice President for Student Life

Steve Meeker
Vice President for University Advancement

Warren Wilson
Chief Information Technology Officer

Corinne Hansen
Director of University and Community Relations

Jhett Albers
Director of Athletics

Gene Bilodeau
Executive Director - University Center - Rapid City